AAAF Members Directory

Regional Directories

Last Updated February 2014

AAAF Executive Committee

Municipal District
Jason Storch President Cypress County (403) 526-2888
Trent Keller 1st Vice President Athabasca County (780) 675-2273
Eldon Kozak 2nd Vice President Two Hills County (780) 657-3358
Jason Bullock Director, South Region M.D. of Taber (403) 223-8735
Roger Nakonechny Director, Northeast Region Minburn County (780) 632-6631
Jane Fulton Director, Central Region Mountain View County (403) 335-3311
Lisa Rabel Director, Northwest Region Brazeau County (780) 349-3346
Sebastien Dutrisac Director, Peace Region Northern Sunrise County (780) 322-3831
Stephen Majek Secretary-Treasurer County of Wetaskiwin (780) 352-3321